## **Nevada Rural 2024A Launchpad Bond Program**

## **Eligible Loan Areas**

During the first 60 days following the initial reservation date (May 23, 2024) the Program is restricted to residences located in Lincoln County, Nye County, and the rural portion of Clark County. Beginning July 22, 2024, Mortgage Loans may be reserved throughout the entire Eligible Loan Area.

All of the following areas are eligible:

- Carson City
- Churchill County
- Clark County communities with populations under 150,000
- Douglas County
- Elko County
- Esmeralda County
- Eureka County
- Humboldt County
- Lander County
- Lincoln County
- Lyon County
- Mineral County
- Nye County
- Pershing County
- Storey County
- Washoe County communities with populations under 150,000
- White Pine County

AREAS NOT ELIGIBLE: The City limits of Reno, Henderson, Las Vegas and North Las Vegas and the Towns of Enterprise, Paradise, Spring Valley and Sunrise Manor.

To verify eligibility for property located in Clark County or Washoe County, use the Nevada Rural Housing Authority's <a href="HALmap.org">HALmap.org</a> website. All other Nevada counties are 100% eligible.