## **Nevada Rural Housing Authority**

## **MCC Eligible Area**

The State of Nevada with towns or cities with a population below 150,000. NOT ELIGIBLE: The city limits of Reno, Henderson, Las Vegas, North Las Vegas, Enterprise, Paradise, Spring Valley and Sunrise Manor. It is important to note that if the subject property is located in Clark or Washoe counties.

To verify eligibility for property located in Clark County or Washoe County, use the Nevada Rural Housing Authority's <a href="https://example.com/HALmap.org">HALmap.org</a> website. All other counties are 100% eligible.