Kansas DPA Bond Program

Program Area

A property must be located within the city limits of a participating city **OR** within the unincorporated area of a participating county in the State of Kansas (the "Program Area"). The following cities and counties constitute the Program Area:

Cities: Abilene, Alma, Altamont, Americus, Andale, Andover, Argonia, Arkansas City, Atchison, Auburn, Augusta, Baldwin City, Basehor, Baxter Springs, Bel Aire, Belle Plaine, Beloit, Bentley, Benton, Bird City, Bronson, Buffalo, Buhler, Burlingame, Burrton, Caldwell, Caney, Canton, Carbondale, Carlton, Chapman, Cheney, Cherryvale, Cimarron, Circleville, Claflin, Clay Center, Clearwater, Clyde, Coffeyville, Colby, Columbus, Colwich, Concordia, Conway Springs, Copeland, Council Grove, Dearing, Deerfield, Delia, Delphos, Derby, Dexter, Dighton, Dodge City, Douglass, Edgerton, El Dorado, Ellinwood, Ellis, Ellsworth, Elwood, Ensign, Enterprise, Erie, Eudora, Frontenac, Fulton, Garden City, Garden Plain, Gardner, Girard, Glen Elder, Goddard, Goessel, Goodland, Grainfield, Great Bend, Gypsum, Halstead, Haven, Hays, Haysville, Herington, Hesston, Hiawatha, Highland, Hill City, Hillsboro, Hoisington, Holcomb, Holton, Howard, Hoyt, Hudson, Humboldt, Hutchinson, Inman, Iola, Jetmore, Johnson City, Junction City, Kechi, Kingman, Kiowa, LaCrosse, LaHarpe, Larned, Lawrence, Lebo, Lecompton, Lenexa, Leon, Leoti, Liberal, Lindsborg, Linn Valley, Logan, Louisburg, Lyndon, Lyons, Madison, Maize, Manchester, Manhattan, Maple Hill, Marion, Marquette, Marysville, Mayetta, McLouth, McPherson, Melvern, Meriden, Milford, Minneapolis, Mission, Montezuma, Morganville, Moscow, Mound City, Moundridge, Mount Hope, Mulvane, Neodesha, New Cambria, Newton, Nickerson, North Newton, Oakley, Ogden, Olathe, Onaga, Osage City, Oskaloosa, Ottawa, Overbrook, Overland Park, Oxford, Park City, Parsons, Paxico, Peabody, Plainville, Prairie Village, Pratt, Prescott, Pretty Prairie, Quenemo, Randolph, Rose Hill, Rossville, Russell, Sabetha, Salina, Scott City, Scranton, Sedan, Sedgwick, Shawnee, Silver Lake, Smith Center, Smolan, Solomon, South Haven, St. George, St. Marys, Sterling, Stockton, Strong City, Sublette, Tescott, Thayer, Tonganoxie, Topeka, Towanda, Udall, Ulysses, Uniontown, Valley Center, Victoria, Viola, Wakeeney, Wakefield, Walton, Wamego, Washington, Wathena, Weir, Wellington, Westwood, Whitewater, Wichita, Willard, Williamsburg, Winfield, Yates Center (Rev 04/17/24)

<u>Counties (unincorporated areas only)</u>: Barton, Bourbon, Butler, Chautauqua, Clay, Cloud, Cowley, Crawford, Dickinson, Doniphan, Ellis, Ellsworth, Finney, Ford, Geary, Gove, Grant, Greenwood, Harvey, Jackson, Kingman, Kiowa, Labette, Logan, Marion, Marshall, McPherson, Montgomery, Morris, Nemaha, Osage, Ottawa, Pawnee, Pottawatomie, Reno, Rice, Saline, Sedgwick, Shawnee, Sherman, Sumner, Wabaunsee, Washington, Wichita.