CITY OR VILLAGE	CITY OR VILLAGE	COUNTY IN ITS ENTIRETY
City of Aurora	Village of Peoria Heights	Boone
Village of Bartonville	City of Peru	Champaign
City of Belleville	Village of Plainfield	Coles
City of Belvidere	City of Princeton	Cook
Village of Bridgeview	City of Rochelle	DeKalb
City of Champaign	City of Rockford	Kankakee
City of Charleston	Village of Rockton	Kandall
City of Collinsville	Village of Romeoville	Lake
City of Crest Hill	City of Schaumburg	Macon
Village of Creve Coeur	Village of Shorewood	Madison
City of Decatur	City of South Beloit	McLean
City of East Moline	City of Springfield	Ogle
City of East Peoria	City of Urbana	Peoria
City of Edwardsville	City of Washington	Rock Island
Village of Godfrey	City of Wood River	Tazewell
City of Joliet	Village of Yorkville	Winnebago
Village of Justice		
City of LaSalle		
City of Lockport		
City of Loves Park		
Village of Machesney Park		
Village of Marquette Heights		
City of Mattoon		
Village of Mendota		
Village of Minooka		
Village of Montgomery		
City of Naperville		
City of Pekin		
City of Peoria		

Illinois Assist Program Eligible Areas It is the lenders responsibility to determine the eligible area of a property.