ECHFA Big Splash TBA Program

Eligible Areas

The Escambia County Housing Finance Authority (the "HFA") Big Splash Single Family (Multi-County) Mortgage Loan Program (the "Program" or the "TBA Program") serves many counties throughout Florida. Presently, loans may be originated through the Program in Alachua, Bay, Bradford, Escambia, Franklin, Gadsden, Gulf, Hernando, Indian River, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Madison, Marion, Martin, Okaloosa, Santa Rosa, St. Lucie, Taylor, Wakulla and Walton Counties.